Ben Chambers

President

president@pelhamraiders.ca

Dan Tremblay

Vice-President

vp@pelhamraiders.ca

Shawn Grenier

Director of Coaching

coaching@pelhamraiders.ca

Heidi Lambrechts

Sponsor Co-Chairman

sponsor@pelhamraiders.ca

Andrea Chambers

Registrar

registrar@pelhamraiders.ca

Drew Furtney

Treasurer

treasurer@pelhamraiders.ca

Stacey Doan

Secretary

secretary@pelhamraiders.ca

Spencer Tanguay

Scheduler

scheduler@pelhamraiders.ca

Jason Myers

Equipment Director

equipment@pelhamraiders.ca

Tournament Committee

Paperweight Tournament Directors

tournament@pelhamraiders.ca

Curtis Pirson

Website Administrator

webmaster@pelhamraiders.ca

Janet Doyle

Bingo Chair Director

Chris Pattison

Rep Director

repdirector@pelhamraiders.ca